Department of Labor and Industrial Relations https://labor.hawaii.gov State of Hawaii Fri, 09 Dec 2022 02:28:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 DLIR Announces Free Virtual Job H.U.B. Summit https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/news/dlir-announces-free-virtual-job-h-u-b-summit/ Thu, 08 Dec 2022 20:34:29 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=8255 DLIR Hosts In-Person State of Hawaii Career Fair at Ke’ehi Lagoon https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/news/dlir-hosts-in-person-state-of-hawaii-career-fair-at-keehi-lagoon/ Mon, 14 Nov 2022 22:08:34 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=8223 Unemployment Trust Fund Balance Grows to $205 Million https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/news/unemployment-trust-fund-balance-grows-to-205-million/ Sat, 05 Nov 2022 01:20:35 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=8208 DLIR Hosts In-Person Hiring Fair at Keehi Lagoon https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/news/dlir-hosts-in-person-hiring-fair-at-keehi-lagoon/ Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:19:42 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=8105 Minimum Wage to Increase to $12.00 on October 1 https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/news/minimum-wage-to-increase-to-12-00-on-october-1/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 22:56:17 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=8085 DLIR Announces Free Virtual Job Summit H.U.B. Workshops https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/news/dlir-announces-free-virtual-job-summit-h-u-b-workshops/ Wed, 17 Aug 2022 22:24:52 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=8039 State Makes Searching for a Job Easier https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/news/state-makes-searching-for-a-job-easier/ Wed, 15 Jun 2022 22:51:24 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=7961 Visit HI CAN to explore your career and training recommendations and apply for jobs! https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/main/visit-hi-can-to-explore-your-career-and-training-recommendations-and-apply-for-jobs/ Mon, 18 Apr 2022 20:46:36 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=7897 State Reports Uptick in Fraudulent Phishing Schemes Related to Unemployment Insurance https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/main/state-reports-uptick-in-fraudulent-phishing-schemes-related-to-unemployment-insurance/ Thu, 07 Apr 2022 21:48:12 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=7872 DLIR Adds Languages to Unemployment Insurance Web Application https://labor.hawaii.gov/blog/news/dlir-adds-languages-to-unemployment-insurance-web-application/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:24:12 +0000 https://labor.hawaii.gov/?p=7858