## **APPENDIX F**

**Director's Office** 

Christen Lee

Administrative Services Office (ASO)

Gerilyn Sakai

**Human Resource Office** 

Ian Greene

**Research & Statistics Office** 

Janet Kaya

**Disability Compensation Division** 

(DCD)

Royden Koito

Employment Security Appeals Referees' Office (ESARO)

Pamela Toguchi

Workforce Development Division

(WDD)

Carol Kanayama

Wage Standards Division (WSD)

Mari Imamura

**Unemployment Insurance Division (UI)** 

Cindy Yoshida

Tanva Lee

Jodi Takamori (Maui)

Kathy Perry (Hawaii)

Lisa Nakamura (Kauai)

Workforce Development Council

(WDC)

Allicyn Tasaka

Hawaii Labor Relations Board (HLRB)

Nora Ebata

Labor and Industrial Relations

Appeals Board (LIRAB)

Lily Ling

Office of Community Services (OCS)

**Bernard Menor** 

**Hawaii Civil Rights Commission** 

(HCRC)

Kanani Mariano

Hawaii Occupational Safety and

**Health Division (HIOSH)** 

Deirdre Yamasaki

**Maui District Office** 

Sharon Char

**Kauai District Office** 

Seth Macomber

Hawaii District Office - Hilo

Lynne Inouve

Hawaii District Office - West Hawaii

Candi Boewer